We color the world with vegetables and fruits

StC stands for doing business directly with the source: Source to Consumer. All year round we supply you with fresh, high-quality vegetables and fruit anywhere in the world. We are strong in negotiating between supply and demand in the market. With our professional team we want to get the best from the market and ourselves every day, so we can offer you optimum service with a fresh product!

WE AIM FOR THE BEST, DAY AFTER DAY

Day after day we select the best quality products for you. We put ourselves into your feet, and when there is no ready-made solution we create one. We focus on recognising market opportunities missed by others. Day after day we want to get the best out of you and ourselves!

A TRANSPARENT PRODUCT IN THE MARKET

We supply a transparent product in a transparent market. Our aim is to conduct trade fairly. We have introduced these standards and values in the total chain of our business. We are transparent towards the source and towards you about the origin of the fresh product. At STC you can rely on our fairness!

WE ARE YOUR RELIABLE PARTNER

StC is your partner if you are looking for a fresh, good-quality product all year round. We would like to invest in a long-term relationship with you. A relationship you can build on and rely on. StC is your specialist in fresh produce!

Our vision is to contribute to a better world!

What drives us is the ability to contribute to a better world on the basis of our success. Profit is not a goal but a means to add colour to someone else’s world. We want to be useful, as “giving and helping” brings most happiness.

Our foundation is an extension of this. The foundation’s purpose is to combat poverty, while reaching out especially to children. We collaborate with projects and a foundation involved in practical work in the field.

We believe it is important that we are a transparent, reliable trading partner to you. To achieve this, a committed team with the right motivation is important.

By making the most of the talents of our staff we can consolidate their commitment and motivation. We challenge our staff to think in terms of opportunities and solutions. We want to identify disagreements and we want us to remain transparent in our communication to each other. This means you are always dealing with a professional, motivated team willing to go the extra mile for you.

Your specialists

Jan van der Kaden

Managing Director

Jan is the originator and founder of STC International BV. The organisation has evolved from his passion for trading in vegetables and fruit. He also has the ambition to make the world a slightly better place. Colour the world!

Jan can be contacted at: jan@stcint.eu and +31 174 752 952.

 

Maurice Langeslag

Sales Manager

Maurice can be contacted at: maurice@stcint.eu and +31 174 752 951

Andrzej Knop

Key Accountmanager & Sourcing

Andrzej can be contacted at: andrzej@stcint.eu or at: +48 735 916 404

Marek Knop

Accountmanager

Marek can be contacted at: marek@stcint.eu or at: +31 174 752 953 / +48 668 331 110

Aart van der Jagt

Accountmanager

Aart can be contacted at: aart@stcint.eu and +31 174 752 958

Johan Paauwe

Sales Support Logistics

Johan can be contacted at: johan@stcint.eu and +31 174 752 957

Maya Korpershoek

Sales Support Administrator & QA Manager

Maya can be contacted at: maya@stcint.eu / QA@stcint.eu and +31 174 752 955

Fleur Verbeek

Sales manager New Business

Fleur can be contacted at: fleur@stcint.eu and +31 174 752 950

Pieter van Berkel

Financial Controller

Pieter can be contacted at: pieter@stcint.eu and +31 174 752 956

Joan van der Kaden

Office Manager

Joan can be contacted at: joan@stcint.eu and +31 174 752 954

We are your specialist in fresh produce!

HIGH QUALITY

SHORT SUPPLY CHAIN

FOOD SAFETY

ALL YEAR ROUND, ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD

Enthusiastic? We would like to hear from you.

We like to speak with you to discuss the opportunities.